Dont Tell Me Lies - Play - Forever

really surprises. apologise, but, opinion..

Category: 320kbps

10 Replies to “ Morons - Ian Hunter - Rant ”

  1. Shakajora says:
    Morons Lyrics: (Ian Hunter) / We were morons from the day we were born / We believed every word that you said - boy were we wrong / We're all fat now - on the sofas - mini morons - taking over.
  2. Zolonris says:
    Rant is the 10th solo of Ian Hunter. Unlike some of his previous albums, Hunter wrote all tracks. It is also his most political album in 25 blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfoer: Andy York, Ian Hunter.
  3. Vill says:
    May 01,  · On "Rant's" final two tracks, the tender love ballads "Knees of My Heart" and "No One," which eschew the acerbity as well as rock instrumentation, Hunter's rough-hewn cockney vocal cuts through best. Quite frisky for a no-longer-young dude past 60, Ian Hunter still knows how to rage - and rant - against the dying of the light/5(41).
  4. Tajora says:
    Song information for Morons - Ian Hunter on AllMusic. A knock 'em dead highlight of 's inflammatory Rant album, "Morons" is the voice of the mob, "the working class kids on the skids with nothing to do," kicking against the establishment that kept their noses pressed to the grindstone of mindless television, dismal day jobs, and knee-jerk patriotism.
  5. Kakasa says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Rant - Ian Hunter on AllMusic - - The musical statement that is Rant includes 7/
  6. Fenrikus says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *