Dont Tell Me Lies - Play - Forever

really surprises. apologise, but, opinion..

Category: mp3

9 Replies to “ Good Lovin - Bobby McFerrin - Simple Pleasures ”

  1. Yogis says:
    The Village Voice B– Simple Pleasures is the fourth studio album by American singer and musician Bobby McFerrin. It was his commercial breakthrough album, containing the hit single " Don't Worry, Be Happy," also featured in the film blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo: Vocal, a cappella, jazz.
  2. Bagrel says:
    Oct 31,  · Don't Worry, Be Happy" is the opening tune of a collection of multi tracked songs on which all the voices are Bobby McFerrin's. Five originals including the title track "Simple Pleasures" are interwoven with "Drive My Car" (Lennon/ McCartney), "Good Lovin'," "Susie Q," "Them Changes" (Buddy Miles) and Sunshine Of Your Love/5(45).
  3. Grolabar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bobby McFerrin - Simple Pleasures at Discogs. Complete your Bobby McFerrin collection/5().
  4. Akigami says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Simple Pleasures - Bobby McFerrin on AllMusic - - This CD will always be remembered for including 8/
  5. Faele says:
    Simple Pleasures Bobby McFerrin Pop/Rock ; Listen on 2 All I Want 3 Drive My Car 4 Simple Pleasures 5 Good Lovin' 6 Come to Me 7 Susie-Q 8 ℗ Capitol Records Inc. Also Available in iTunes More By Bobby McFerrin See All. Circlesongs The Best of Bobby McFerrin.
  6. Moogujin says:
  7. Arashizilkree says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *