Dont Tell Me Lies - Play - Forever

really surprises. apologise, but, opinion..

Category: mp3

Silver Arrows - Yung Lean - Stranger

7 Replies to “ Silver Arrows - Yung Lean - Stranger ”

  1. Karan says:
    Nov 10,  · The only feature we have on (Stranger) is an Icelandic children’s choir.I’m excited for that. They were great to work with. I very much felt like Damon Albarn. – Yung Lean, Dazed.
  2. Voodookazahn says:
    Yung Lean - Silver Arrows Lyrics. Sapphire, diamonds, iced out Want my money right now Cashing out, I'm cashed out Hit you in the chest now Silver arrows my sound Fuck'em all.
  3. Dutaxe says:
    Nov 10,  · Silver Arrows Lyrics: Sapphire, diamonds, iced out, want my money right now / Cashin' out, I'm cashed out, hit you in the chest now / Silver arrows my sound, fuck them all, I might die / .
  4. Kigalkree says:
    Released: October 19, Stranger is the third studio album by Swedish rapper Yung Lean. It was released on November 10, by the label YEAR and was executively produced by Gud, with additional production from Whitearmor and Yung blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo: Cloud rap.
  5. Fenrigul says:
    Silver Arrows Lyrics. K 5. Metallic Intuition Stranger is Yung Lean’s third official studio album, released on November 10th, via Lean’s own label Year
  6. Dotaxe says:
    Silver arrows my sound, fuck them all I might die I be up on cloud nine, green laces, smoke clouds All my boys with me we hop out the rental (rental) She licking my scars She go down, I was mental At the psych ward, couldn't finish my sentence Looked in the mirror, I was full of vengeance Yellow Hummer, give a fuck about anything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
Contact Us