Dont Tell Me Lies - Play - Forever

really surprises. apologise, but, opinion..

Category: rar

Send Me An Angel - Scorpions, Berliner Philharmoniker - Moment Of Glory

6 Replies to “ Send Me An Angel - Scorpions, Berliner Philharmoniker - Moment Of Glory ”

  1. Dikinos says:
    Aug 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Scorpions & Berliner Philharmoniker - Moment Of Glory at Discogs. Complete your Scorpions & Berliner Philharmoniker collection/5().
  2. Dulrajas says:
    Moment of Glory. The album features re-arranged songs from the Scorpions repertoire, as well as classical interludes, a cover song and the new single Moment of Glory. Initially, English composer Andrew Powell was asked to provide arrangements and Michael Kamen was designated next for the orchestral blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo: Hard rock, heavy metal, symphonic metal.
  3. Vudorn says:
    AllMusic Review by Steve Huey. On the heels of Metallica 's similarly conceived S&M comes the Scorpions ' Moment of Glory, a presentation of past favorites (plus three new songs) with full orchestral backing courtesy of the Berlin Philharmonic. The rock instrumentation blends in best on the ballads, but some of the up-tempo rockers can also be 5/
  4. Fedal says:
    Nov 06,  · - Moment Of Glory The title track was a little “ho-hum” for me. - Send Me An Angel Great dramatic opening and passionate vocals. The 2nd vocalist grows on you. Very m moving. - Wind Of Change Haunting and beautiful. - Crossfire I liked the bittersweet opening/5(56).
  5. Malalkis says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
Contact Us